Good Morning Revival

Good Morning Revival
Good Morning Revival

Informations :

Date de sortie : 19/03/2007
Membres :
Joel Chant
Benji Guitare/Chant
Billy Guitare
Paul Basse
Dean Batterie
Liste des chansons :
  1. Good morning revival
  2. Misery
  3. I don’t wanna be in love (dance floor anthem)
  4. Keep your hands off my girl
  5. Victims of love
  6. Where would we be now
  7. Break apart her heart
  8. All black
  9. Beautiful place
  10. Something else
  11. Broken hearts parade
  12. March on
  13. The River

Faits marquants :

  • C’est le premier album avec Dean comme batteur!